Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carl Murray Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carl Murray Jr.

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

monique parks

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with this agency. Ms. Pam has helped me on so many levels when it comes to any of my insurance questions, concerns, or needs."
Profile photo of Onlyuntil Now

Onlyuntil Now

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carl helped me so much! Pam as well. I recommend Carl Murray State Farm insurance to any young person that’s getting their first car. They were super helpful and easy to work with! Awesome agency!"

Jem Michaux

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and Patient service. Pamila was attentive and showed a great deal of knowledge about coverage options."

Shemelle Stinson

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl Murray and his staff is great. They show you in many ways that they appreciate your business. Pamlia is great agent she makes sure everything works for you."

ruthlie Israel

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carls is very resourceful and helpful explaining policy coverages and options. I appreciate the time spent speaking with him."

Gaming Girl

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the most amazing experience with this agency. Pamila Bethea has been the best agent with State Farm that I have worked with. She is very thorough and professional. She explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I will forever be a client with State Farm because of her knowledge and professionalism."

Cynthia Bethea

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Carl Murry Sr. State Farm Agent is worth his weight in gold. I have been with other State Farm Agents that I never received any communication from their Agency. Since I have been with Carl Murry , his staff has reach out on several occasions just to say hello or ask if my family or I need any additional services or have any questions about our Insurance Policies. I have been in the Automobile and Health Care Insurance Industry for over 32 years. Carl and his staff I rate them as given excellent customer care to their policy holder ."

Betsy Dilks

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl’s office went above and beyond to help me transfer a life insurance policy after my grandmother passed away. They made it a very easy process and handled things quickly. Thank you Krystal, for all of your help!"

C.Styles Bethea

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I changed to this agency due to the lack of communication. I am pleased to say that everything has been smooth sailing since."

Krystal Nelson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust Carl and his team with all of my life insurance! His office is very experienced and knowledgeable on whole life and term life, and the prices are very affordable."

Derek C

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very easy experience working with Mr. Carl Murray Jr. and team. They were able to help me navigate what otherwise could sometimes be a complicated life insurance market and provided me with a competitive quote and were very responsive to my questions. I was referred to Carl's office and was pleased to know he was able to help me with my life insurance needs even though I am in an adjacent state! Thanks so much for your help!"

DJ TSalt.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Murray is very professional and knows the insurance business very well… I’ve had dealing other insurance agents and Mr. Murray was thorough and detailed with my family needs… 100% recommend!!!"

Sharon Matthews

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent care and customer service. Staff is very polite and knowledgeable. Fully aware of products that will serve the customers best interest."

Ryan Murphy

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Mr. Murray. Very helpful agent who cares about his customers, helped me understand the ins and outs of life insurance."

Mason Calderhead

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They worked quickly and got us a great rate for all four of our viechles"

JayJay& Cee

January 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Carl Murray was very accommodating with meeting with me based on my husband and I schedule. He was able to provide details on the different policies as well as a hand out. There was a technical glitch on State Farm’s behave in regard to over charging. He went above and beyond to call and get answers as well as follow through until the issue was out of his hands. Thanks for all your help. I have already referred two people to him!!"

Adriane Stroud

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We went State Farm to get a quote for Life Insurance. Carl Murray meet us at a time that was convenient for us. He took his time explaining how life insurance and everything works together. We appreciate his honesty. Great job! Thanks"

Tami Woodin

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We came to this State Farm agency looking for Auto and Homeowners Policies. I was able to get quotes quickly and bundled our policies to save money each month. We were so impressed with the quality and savings we also did a new auto and condo homeowners policy for our Mother in Law and saved her money as well."