Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Latainya Kearse

Latainya Kearse

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latainya Kearse
"Ms Cindy was an amazing help with getting auto insurance as well as connecting me to Mr Carl who was just as amazing with getting personal insurance for me and my family. Thank you for your Amazing service."
Profile photo of traci murray

traci murray

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by traci murray
"I had a great experience working with the staff at Carl Murray's State Farm office"
Profile photo of Shacoya Burriss

Shacoya Burriss

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shacoya Burriss
"I spoke with a VERY NASTY representative by the name of Taylor. I called told her what I needed and she hung up. I called back cause I really needed insurance she repeatedly hung up every time I called. I then had a friend call her from his phone where she proceeded to take his call, when I got back on the line she laughed because she knew who it was me. VERY NASTY & because of that I will NEVER do business with start farm. I am also going to file a complaint with the BBB. I’ve never had a bad experience with state farm until calling this one."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stephens

Jennifer Stephens

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stephens
"We are pleased. Friendly and patient group of professionals!"
Profile photo of Estel Martinez

Estel Martinez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estel Martinez
"Hello Neighbor (Neighba lol), I want to thank Miguel for the exceptional service that he provided to me regarding our auto and home insurance. Miguel, is professional, polite and friendly and has no problem helping you understand the different policies. I highly recommend this State Farm agency office."
Profile photo of Amber Grant

Amber Grant

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Grant
"Do NOT get service/business at this location. Staff are not professional nor do they read or communicate amongst one another, even with documentation that themselves have. If you are conducting business ensure you have EVERYTHING conducted via email for your records. Very unfortunate that I had to write a review of this nature! I was even given wrong number to corporate. I couldn’t give ZERO stars. Lucky to get 1 star. Bogus location and “team leader” ….awful! As the saying goes, you reap what you sow and this location is headed for destruction."
Profile photo of M H

M H

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"I needed to obtain renters insurance and spoke with Miguel. My call was answered right away and he was very professional. He explained to me what the policy covered and gave examples. He made it easy for me to understand and quickly got me set up. The customer service was top tier and I would definitely recommend Carl Murray State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brison Davis

Brison Davis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brison Davis
"Taylor was awesome. My first call with her telling me about State Farm was great but my second call was honestly fantastic. She was patient with me & also honest. Thank you Taylor 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Gerald Jefferson

Gerald Jefferson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Jefferson
"Very patient and professional."
Profile photo of Denise brutus

Denise brutus

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise brutus
"My experience with Taylor was excellent. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient! I highly recommend this agency. Thanks, again!!!"
Profile photo of Zayre Roberts

Zayre Roberts

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zayre Roberts
"Taylor Stinson the best agent"
Profile photo of Miguel Ángel

Miguel Ángel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ángel
"Miguel B. Was amazing and help us with everything we needed."
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smith
"Taylor Stinson is an amazing agent! She helped me get a new quote for my insurance and it was the most stress free and fast experience I’ve ever had with an agent. Super helpful with all of my questions and super sweet. Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of John Warren

John Warren

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Warren
"Miguel was very helpful and was able to promptly set up my policies and advise me as to how I should make sure everything gets transitioned to my new policy smoothly! Very appreciative of his help."
Profile photo of Stephanie James

Stephanie James

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie James
"I had the pleasure of working with Miss Taylor for my renters insurance. She made the process easy and was very fast for someone who had to deal with this for the first time. Thanks so much for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Joyner

Kelly Joyner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Joyner
"Taylor Stinson was amazing! She broke it down effortlessly and helped me with joy in her voice."
Profile photo of Shaelah Mark

Shaelah Mark

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaelah Mark
"Helped a lot"
Profile photo of Vaughan Smith-Wynn

Vaughan Smith-Wynn

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughan Smith-Wynn
"Carl knowledgeable I would highly recommend him if you need any type of cover"
Profile photo of Ragin Williams

Ragin Williams

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ragin Williams
"Agent Ekemini was great, she answered all my questions and more. Very informative and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sandra Miller

Sandra Miller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Miller
"I spoke to Pamila and it was absolutely one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had in a long time. She was not only very knowledgeable and thorough but very friendly. She made me feel like family."
Profile photo of Lufei

Lufei

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lufei
"I recently had the pleasure of working Mr. Murray and his team to transfer my auto insurance from one state to another, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I contacted the agent, their professionalism and expertise were evident. They took the time to understand my specific needs and provided clear, concise guidance on the necessary steps for a smooth transition. They handled all the paperwork and documentation swiftly, ensuring that the process was hassle-free for me. Moreover, they were readily available to address any questions or concerns I had along the way, which greatly eased my mind during this transition. I highly recommend this State Farm agent to anyone seeking reliable, efficient, and customer-centric service for their insurance needs. They have earned my trust and confidence, and I am grateful for their assistance during this important transition."
Profile photo of Tanisha Austin

Tanisha Austin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Austin
"Ekemini A. Ekop was a delight to work with. She contacted me from my online inquiry and provided me with affordable rental insurance for my new apartment as I’m currently in the process of relocating. She was polite and insightful and offered additional services that in the future may be of interest to me. She was efficient and professional and personable at the same time. Thanks for helping me!"
Profile photo of Corey Hemphill

Corey Hemphill

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Hemphill
"I wanted to praise Ekemini A. Ekop on how professional she was today. She was very informative and made the process smooth while I was at work. I wanted to personally say thank you. Anybody looking for home, auto, and life please reach out to her"
Profile photo of Shikilia Atkinson

Shikilia Atkinson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shikilia Atkinson
"Very quick and smooth process. EK was very helpful. I appreciate your help today! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mary Kennedy

Mary Kennedy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kennedy
"I had the pleasure of working with E.J. today to add my new ride to my policy. She was super friendly, knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly! I am very pleased with the level of care I received and 100% recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"